Schoolteam

Directieteam

Dirk Berghman

Directeur

dirk.berghman@arkorum.be
Isabelle Lanckriet

Directeur + beleidsondersteuner
isabelle.lanckriet@arkorum.be


Kleuterafdeling

Greet Cools

Peuter en 1ste kleuter A

greetje.cools@arkorum.be
     

Ann Lesage

Peuter en 1ste kleuter B

a.lesage@arkorum.be

Sophie Vanoverberghe

Zorg - Kleuterturnen -Beleidsondersteuning

sophie.vanoverberghe@arkorum.be
Hendi Dekimpe

2de kleuter
hendi.dekimpe@arkorum.be

Cindy Verstraete

3de kleuter

cindy.verstraete@arkorum.be

Elfie Feys

Kinderverzorgster

elfie.feys@arkorum.be


Lagere afdeling

Myriam Vuylsteke

1ste leerjaar

myriam.vuylsteke@arkorum.be

Tom De Coninck

2de leerjaar A

  tom.deconinck@arkorum.be

Ineke Coppé

2de leerjaar B

ineke.coppe@arkorum.be

Ingrid Heinkens

3de leerjaar

ingrid.heinkens@arkorum.be

Veerle Verhaeghe

4de leerjaar A

veerle.verhaeghe@arkorum.be

Maaike Vandromme

4de leerjaar B

maaike.vandromme@arkorum.be
 

Ann Schelpe

5de leerjaar

ann.schelpe@arkorum.be

Willy Vancoillie

6de leerjaar (voormiddag)

willy.vancollie@arkorum.be

Shauny Lagae

1ste leerjaar (voormiddag)
6de leerjaar (namiddag)

shauny.lagae@arkorum.be

Els Detailleur

Zorg
Ambulante leerkracht

els.detailleur@arkorum.be
     

Desirée Degryse

Bewegingsopvoeding

desiree.degryse@arkorum.be

Lien D'Hondt

Bewegingsopvoeding

lien.dhondt@arkorum.be


Administratief personeel

Carine Vandevyvere

 
     


Refterhulp

Pamela Vansteelandt  
Caroline Lammers





 
 
Jana Declercq
 
Jo Santens  


Opvang

Brigitte Wyffels  
Pamela Vansteelandt  
 
Jana Declercq
 
 


Poetspersoneel

Pamela Vansteelandt  


Preventie

Peter Callebert